Undergraduate Degrees

Undergraduate Programs and Academic Divisions

Click on the tabs below to view complete lists of undergraduate majors and minors offered at the Farquhar College of Arts and Sciences. Click on the "Divisions" tab to learn more about the academic divisions that house these programs.

Academic Divisions

The Farquhar College of Arts and Sciences is comprised of the following four academic divisions that house unique degree, minor, and certificate programs. The Office of the Dean manages select academic and value-added programs.

Division of Humanities
Division of Math, Science, and Technology
Division of Performing and Visual Arts
Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Office of the Dean


Visit NSU's Undergraduate Admissions to request information and to apply to the college's academic programs.